Skip To Content

Recovering jobs that have been accidentally deleted

Jobs can be recovered if a job has been created and the Construct program itself has been backed up. You can then restore Construct to a previous backup to access the desired job.

As a side note, we recommend users create a backup of construct regularly to avoid excessive lost productivity if jobs are lost. For more information on backing up a Construct job, click here.

If you do have a recent back up to use, you can restore from the that backup in order to revert to your former job list.

For more information on recovering a Construct job, click here.

Back to Knowledge Base