Skip To Content

Deleting a connection between nodes

  • Right click on the connection line and select Delete.

Delete connection line in Construct

 

  • Left-click to select the connection line then press the delete key.
  • Right click on the connection line and select Disconnect (only applicable when you mean to disconnect a node along a straight line).

Note: if you delete a connection line feeding into a merge, that merge will lose its settings, and you may end up needing to reconfigure the merge. This can be avoided by adding a placeholder node such as a Cache node.

         

 

 

Back to Knowledge Base