Skip To Content

Connecting data sources after sharing a job

Imported/shared jobs always need to be reconnected to it’s original data source – sharing a job doesn’t share the data source used to create it. If using a database you will need to make a connection to the database and table(s) using credentials associated with the user. If connecting to a flat file, you need to send and receive the file(s) associated with the job.

Back to Knowledge Base